Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Boozy Breakfast. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Boozy Breakfast and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dean 9 days ago

Nut Your French Toast

Can't go wrong with Nutella. 3 pieces made it the right size (most places have small portions). Would order again!

Sarah 13 days ago

Cheesy Dejour

Who needs ketchup for fries when you can dip them into the amazing tomato soup that came with this grilled cheese. SO yummy and filling

Missybecker2012 17 days ago

French Toast

The best French Toast I have ever had! it was amazing!!! Will definately be back to try more things!

Createherr 27 days ago

French Toast

Love the brunch, it's such a vibe!!

Csmith141 27 days ago

Eazy Fix (3 Tacos)

I had the Easy Fix (3 tacos) and my wife had the Waffles along with breakfast cocktails. Very nice place, great service, nice atmosphere. Wish I came later to hear the musician. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

Dean 9 days ago

Power*

Good size omelet. Flavors mixed real well together! Potatoes were nice and crispy. Would order again

Sarah 13 days ago

Eazy Fix (3 Tacos)

These were so delicious! Celebrated a birthday and enjoyed a delicious meal and washed it down with a yummy coconut mimosa. 5 stars.

Macwop 21 days ago

Waffle

Great service. Quick . Friendly. Good food

Dankbachman 27 days ago

Grandma's Waffle

Excellent food and service. Top notch. Lovely atmosphere.

Jolina 29 days ago

The Not So Classy*

Potatoes are amazingly crispy but not over cooked the eggs with the sauce delicious,



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA