Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Boozy Breakfast. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Boozy Breakfast and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Natasha about 1 month ago

Stuffy Belly

Absolutely amazing! Definitely would go again and highly recommend! Great job!

Mike about 1 month ago

Americano

Eggs Benedict was awesome. Bloody Mary hits the spot

Cat about 1 month ago

Mexican*

The sous vide pork belly had tons of flavor, the crepe was super lite, and the potatoes were yummy!

Gorjssglam about 2 months ago

The Hangover*

The best way to describe this place and the food....*drumroll* HEAVEN‼️ Everything is so delectable and delicious! I can't stop Boozy Brunchin 💜. I've visited a total of 5 times and counting 🤤

Audreyhutchings about 2 months ago

Dirty Bird

This contemporary/modern restaurant Aviance was to the roof, these is definitely a place you want to add to your list of favorite resturants. The DJ was jamming, the decor was cozy and inviting. The staff was amazing but the food was on point hot and fresh. That part the food was the business. The menu has lots too choose from with social distancing and staff all wore mask too, The owner Que just happened to be there he was Dope and very humble. You can even see them preparing your food. Like a boomerang I will be back for sure. Welcome to Phoenix what a refreshing restaurant.

Carrie about 2 months ago

Abuelita's Latte

Tasty food and drinks with great atmosphere and good music. Volume could be turned down as hard to hear other people talk.

Angela 2 months ago

Slim N' Trim

My mom had salmon caesar salad. They were both amazing!! We have plans to try breakfast. Great service, healthy and some not so healthy choices, and the open space between each table will make the most anxious of customers comfortable.

Annie 2 months ago

Latte

This place is legit fire! Loooove the Italian coffee. The staff is so nice and there's always the most beautiful live flower arrangements on display.

Fig 2 months ago

The Phoenix

Fantastic. Can't wait to come back.

Maroneyken 2 months ago

Slim N' Trim

Very good, excellent lunch

Judeefarah 2 months ago

Croque Madame*

Came here on a whim Saturday and was not disappointed!! Our server was Megan and she was awesome, my croque madame was delicious, and the music was on point. We will for sure back for happy hour and for my new obsession the 'everything but the uggs' coffee cocktail 😍.

Akonkol95 3 months ago

Grandma's Waffle

I typically am not a sweets breakfast person but decided to order this on a whim. Boy am I glad I did! It has the perfect amount of sweetness without going overboard. Definitely will be coming back just for this!

Jim 3 months ago

Sonoran Chilaquiles*

Very good

Keri 3 months ago

Slim N' Trim

This was so delicious! The lemon sauce made the dish.

Chloebuza 3 months ago

Waffle

This was my 1st time here and I already wish it were my 50th so I could've tried so many more things. Seriously. Read the menu and tell me your mouth doesn't water at the sheer thought of the delicious dishes. Grandma's Waffle?! Old School Gravy?! Are you kiddin' me?? I normally don't write reviews because I don't need to tattletale but this place earned it. Everything was immaculate from the floors to the ceiling. The floors are so shiny they could've been cleaned by a Zamboni, the chandelier shines royalty into your atmosphere and the music tricks your mind into thinking you're on vacation! Go to Boozy Breakfast, you won't be disappointed. Bring your friends and I hope to see you there because I need more of those, too.

Traciherb 3 months ago

Sonoran Chilaquiles*

Chips were crispy, pork belly perfectly seasoned and the sauce was incredible. My new favorite.

A1duncan 3 months ago

Stuffy Belly

A fun, industrial-chic yet comfortable vibe greets you along with exceedingly kind staff, management and owner. For brunch try the Stuffy Belly: fabulously thick brioche in french toast style; each slice delicately layered atop a rich, thick cream which has a touch of tartness to compliment the sweetness of the strawberries and maple syrup. Be sure to have with a mimosa flight!

Kekili7 3 months ago

Grandma's Waffle

This was so delicious, and the chocolate infused syrup was amazing!

Kylemacy about 1 month ago

Dirty Bird

Hands down the best breakfast I have ever had and I have had ALOT of breakfast. If this dish cost 100$ I would absolutely pay that price to eat it again. Fan-freakingtastic

Taniesha about 1 month ago

Dirty Bird

While visiting my mom, we met friends at Boozy Breakfast and it was GREAT!! The atmosphere, the food, the drinks and the owner! Q (owner) was phenomenal. If you are in town this is the place you want to dine!!! Don't miss out on this experience.

Keith about 1 month ago

Mexican*

Awesome breakfast....the pork belly was tasty! We'll be back !

Joyas2 about 2 months ago

Dirty Bird

Perfect place for brunch with the girls! We all got something different to eat and we all thoroughly enjoyed each of our meals! I got the Dirty Bird and it was the perfect combination of sweet & savory (with a little bit of spicy from the syrup)! One of my friends got the Nut Your French Toast, which looked super delicious; it's definitely on my list to try in the future. Also on my list to try in the future is a Mimosa Flight; I saw another table order one and it looked so fun! Our waitress was great...she was very hospitable & thorough, but never hovered! I'm excited to have a new breakfast joint so close to my house!!!

Robyn about 2 months ago

Grandma's Waffle

Grandma waffles ❤️❤️❤️ Avocado toast❤️❤️❤️ Delicious 😋

Goingcoastal45 about 2 months ago

Dirty Bird

Love the atmosphere and decorating in this place! There is a DJ on weekends and the music was too loud for us to talk comfortably, but the music selection was good. The food was fantastic! It will be hard the next time I come in, and I most definitely will, to not get the same thing and try something new instead. The eggs benedict also looked amazing. Our server, Megan, is top-notch!

Firewalker2733 2 months ago

Brassy Club

Loved the club sandwich. Plenty of turkey and bacon and not overdone on the bread. It was enough for 2 meals for me!

Ryan 2 months ago

FTF

The atmosphere is very upbeat and fun. The staff was very friendly and professional. The restaurant was clean and practicing all the social distancing guidelines. The drinks are amazing and the food was fantastic. I will definitely be back next weekend!!!

Johntaglia 2 months ago

Abuelita's Latte

I've eaten here 4 times in the past 2 weeks. They are by far my new place to go. Best service and fantastic food. You habe to try the eggs Benedict with pork bellies. OMG! I'd eat this for breakfast ,lunch & dinner. Once you go there the first time. you'll be addicted also. Q the owner is a fantastic guy also. Pricing is very reasonable also.

Joyerichard92 2 months ago

Stuffy Belly

Stuffy Belly was everything I wanted it to be and more. The fresh strawberries paired with the sweet flavor of the French toast and syrup along with the creaminess of the filling made every bite satisfying. To top off the great food we had excellent service. Brian was our server and he made sure we had everything we needed and that we enjoyed our meal The atmosphere is fun and design is modern and chic! Brunch here on the weekends or weekday are sure be a great time! We will definitely be back.

Davidscottfarah 2 months ago

Croque Madame*

Tasted very good. Bread nice and airey, good balance and egg cooked perfectly. Way to go. Not an easy task to pull off. Megan was also great.

Happyt 3 months ago

Abuelita's Latte

Happy to have a fun brunch spot at High Street. I had the Power Crepelette and it was delicious! Veggies were fresh and eggs cooked perfectly. I also had the Kombucha Mimosa and that was so good I had two! Not too sweet and just the right amount of alcohol. Can't wait to do a girls Sunday Brunch!

Candice 3 months ago

The Not So Classy*

My husband and I have been waiting for this place to open ever since I we saw the sign while having happy hour across the street at Ocean Prime. We have been yearning for a Brunch place in Desert Ridge/High Street for quite some time and The Boozy has answered our prayers! We brunch every Sunday, but have always had to seek out a venue outside our neighborhood bubble so it is wonderful to have a fabulous brunch establishment literally around the corner from our home! We had the pleasure of dining in opening weekend. We had the Keep em Coming Mimosas, The Not So Classy Benedict and the "Three Little Pigs" crepelette. We were both very happy with our breakfast and our booze! Our server Megan was extremely personable and the food was delicious. As with any new business (this place opened about a week ago), there are still some bumps to be worked out. We'll definitely be repeat customers and look forward to trying some of the other delectable menu items.

Deliveryforelena 3 months ago

Mexican*

The restaurant's menu offered a great variety of interesting dishes. The Mexican creplette was so tasty. The portion was pretty decent. My husband and I split the creplette and a nut your French toast . Everything was very delicious. We also had a chance to meet the owners. Such a welcoming and sweet couple. Really enjoyed talking to them. We will definitely come back.

Danielle 3 months ago

Boss Manmosa

So delish!!

Lastbuilt 3 months ago

On The Run*

Without going into excruciating detail about the satisfying tasty wonder that is Boozy Breakfast on High Street... I would just like to say, treat yourself. You'll be glad you did.

Kekili7 3 months ago

Brassy Club

Hands down, one of the best club sandwiches I've had!

Kodiewatson 3 months ago

Cafesito

This place is AMAZING!!! The breakfast is delicious and the drinks are to die for!! If you haven't yet, you need to try it, I promise you'll fall in love!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA